SBB ENERGY SA among the signatories of the declaration on the establishment of the Świętokrzyskie Hydrogen Cluster named after Łaszczyński brothers

On November 25th 2021, a Declaration on the establishment of Świętokrzyskie Hydrogen Cluster named after Łaszczyński brothers.

The ceremonial signing of the declaration was attended by representatives of the central authorities, representatives of the city of Kielce and the municipalities of: Chęciny, Miedziana Góra, Łagów, Daleszyce and Morawica, representatives of the world of science, including the main scientific institutions in the Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship: Jan Kochanowski University and Świętokrzyska University of Technology, representatives of the Institute of Energy and the National Center for Nuclear Research and representatives of leading Polish companies involved in the development of hydrogen technologies, including SBB ENERGY SA.

The aim of the Cluster is to create an open cooperation forum to all entities willing to act for the development of zero-emission energy sources and green hydrogen production in the Świętokrzyskie region. By the year 2030 signatories of the declaration are striving to create zero-emission energy sources capable of producing 4 TWh of energy per year and hydrogen electrolysers with a capacity of 250 MW, which will give the production of 50,000 tons of clean hydrogen to the propulsion systems of heavy equipment, trucks and public transport and reduction of CO2 emissions by 400,000 tonnes per year.

We are not currently recruiting. Contact us via form .